2 thoughts on “Watch this space…

  1. Tom says:

    Hey, I really love this website, it helped me a lot with shopping in Belgium, I dont speak dutch so it’s difficult for me to see if the ingredients are vegan or not, do you know if Delipain Bakkers broodjes/Petit pains (Aldi) (Brown buns, not white) are vegan too?

    Like

    • sporkbill says:

      Hi Tom! Thanks for your comment, and I’m so glad you’ve found this blog helpful! I assume you mean the brown versions of these? I don’t know offhand if those are vegan for sure, but I suspect they might be given that the white ones are. I can check for sure next time I’m at Aldi, or if you happen to have a list of the ingredients in Dutch or French (or a picture of the ingredients list), I could check them for you!

      Like

Leave a comment