Vantastic Foods Schnouggi

vantastic foods schnouggiYou know those amazing praline-filled chocolates that just melt in your mouth? Imagine having a block of JUST that amazing praline filling. That’s what this little block of Schnouggi from Vantastic Foods tastes like.

I bought this without really having much of an idea what to expect, and I think my eyes rolled back in my head from the ecstasy of the first bite. These little blocks of heaven are small, but they’re so rich that you really don’t need more.

I ordered this from the Boutique Vegan online shop. I haven’t seen them in any stores yet, but I wouldn’t be surprised if they were also available at other vegan specialty stores.

One thought on “Vantastic Foods Schnouggi

Leave a Reply

