Lorenz Fascinations Wasabi Peanuts

lorenz fascinations wasabiEver in search of accidentally vegan snack items, I was thrilled to stumble upon these incredibly crunchy, incredibly strong wasabi peanuts from Lorenz!

I love wasabi, and I love wasabi peanuts and have been known to eat a whole bag in one sitting. But these guys were sooooooooo strong, I really had to pace myself (not necessarily a bad thing!) After more than a handful of these, I found myself feeling like Nanny Fine in this video. These would be a great snack to have with a cold beer.

I found these at Delhaize, but Lorenz is a name brand so you might run across them at other supermarkets selling name-brand products.

Leave a Reply

